Oberaargauisches Schwingfest 2017

Niederbipp  2., 3. und 5. Juni 2017

 Organisationskomitee

Thomas Zaugg, OK-Präsident

thomas.zaugg@osf-2017.ch

Thomas Uebersax, Vize-Präsident

thomas.uebersax@osf-2017.ch

Walter Schönmann, Vize-Präsident

walter.schoenmann@osf-2017.ch

Manuela Freudiger, Sekretariat

manuela.freudiger@osf-2017.ch

Heidi Widmer, Finanzen

heidi.widmer@osf-2017.ch

Marc Uebersax, Schwingkomitee

marc.uebersax@osf-2017.ch

Remo Uebersax, Gabenkomitee

remo.uebersax@osf-2017.ch

Jürg Romann, Bau

juerg.romann@osf-2017.ch

Matthias Arn, Bau

matthias.arn@osf-2017.ch

Stefan Röthlisberger, Unterhaltung

stefan.roethlisberger@osf-2017.ch

Heinz Kellerhals, Festwirtschaft

heinz.kellerhals@osf-2017.ch

Marcel Rösch, Verkehr / Polizei

marcel.roesch@osf-2017.ch

Beat Bösiger, Sponsoring

beat.boesiger@osf-2017.ch

Roger Meyer, Rechnungsbüro

roger.meyer@osf-2017.ch

Heiner Mosimann, Presse / Propaganda

heiner.mosimann@osf-2017.ch

Michael Vetsch, Internet

michael.vetsch@osf-2017.ch

Daniel Günter, Vertreter OSV

daniel.guenter@osf-2017.ch